OFFICE ADDRESS

Department of Rural Development
National Social Assistance Programme Division
Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Marg,
New Delhi -- 110 114
NSAP MIS Support 011-24684839 mis-nsap@nic.in
S.No. NAME DESIGNATION OFFICE PHONE OFFICE FAX RES_PHONE EMAIL
1. Shri Sudhaker Shukla Chief Eco. Adviser 011-24623455 24623455 --- shuklas@nic.in
2. Shri Sunil Kumar PS 011-23388012 23388012 --- sunil.kumar.dord@nic.in
3. Smt Rekha Chauhan DS 011-23384541 23384541 --- rekha.chauhan58@nic.in
4. Shri Kapil Meena SO (NSAP) 011-24360554 --- --- kapil.meena@nic.in
5. Shri Uma Pande SO (NSAP) 011-24360554 --- --- so-nsap@hotmail.com

NIC-DRD NSAP TEAM

S.No. NAME DESIGNATION OFFICE PHONE OFFICE FAX RES_PHONE EMAIL
1. Shri. D.C. Misra Deputy Director General (DDG) 011-24360563 --- --- ---
2. Shri.Prashant Mittal Senior Technical Director 011-23097055 --- --- pk.mittal@nic.in
3. Mr.Ganesh Khadanga Sr. Technical Director 011-23381312 --- --- ganesh@nic.in
4. Shri. Brijesh Srivastava Principal System Analyst 011-23381312 --- --- brijesh.srivastava@nic.in
5. Mrs Deepika Agarwal Scientific Officer-SB 011-23381312 --- --- deepika.agarwal@nic.in
All donations towards the Prime Minister National Relief Fund (PMNRF) are notified for 100% deduction from taxable income under Section 80G of the Income Tax Act, 1961.
© Content owned, updated and maintained by the NIC. NIC platform is designed, developed and hosted by National Informatics Centre, Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology, Government of India.
Total Visitors to site : 2305614 Last updated on: 30/01/2018